I Found The Key To Making It Big On Steemit

in #life7 years ago

photo-montage-488.jpg

Quite the sensationalist headline don't you think? Yet, it's true.

Through careful analysis of many many successful blogs and bloggers I found the key. That is correct. The key to making it big in steemit and being more successful than you could ever hope.

∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆∆

Oh, don't worry. It's not about hard work.

You don't have to write engaging, funny or thought provoking content.

Nor is it about interacting with people on comments.

You don't have to mess about with all of those vote buying services either.

Or those resteem ones, they are just a scam anyway

Aha, you think. It's investing isn't it? I will have to buy a truckload of steem. That's how I make it big?

No, it's not that either. That involves effort and that is not the key.

No my friends, I am proud to present to you below the key to making it big on steemit.

It's this. Here it is.

1504802337-picsay_20170911212538309.jpg

Use it wisely. If you wish to send me SBD in gratitude please do so.

Sort:  

nice one @sazbird, you had me going then :)

Lol, thanks for reading it :-)

As DJ Khaled would say: Major Key Alert!

Haha, yes major key incoming :-)

You are right you find the key and we hope for all people who use the steemit to find the key also good luck for all people and family steemit to find the key

Here is the key, please use it

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:ZRYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76