Delegating SteemPower

in #life7 years ago

1502698172-picsay.jpg

I just delegated over 1000 steempower using minnowbooster delegation service.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?page=1

It feels quite amazing that we can do this. I am no whale but to think that my small amount of SP can be used by others instead of lying unused is quite a feeling.

If you have any spare or you are not as active as some for whatever reason I really recommend doing this. I will make almost a steem a day which is way more than I made curating.

Delegate!!

youth-570881_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds interesting, I'll check it out

It's very cool and hassle free

@sazbird got you a $1.81 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sazbird got you a $1.81 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I have only delegated 10 SP so far, I need some for myself at the moment.

I am not as active as I could be so decided to delegate almost all my power to see how it went. I hope it goes well!

Thanks, I'm doing what I can to stay active.

i delegated 5 i am poor on steemit power hehehe

It's better than nothing lol :-)

I still need to learn how to use minnowbooster. I followed all the steps and signed up, got the confirmation, but every time I've tried to upvote my post it says I'm not a registered user. Bleh.

I'm considering taking back the Steem I've delegated to them but not sure how to un-delegate?

I don't know how to undo it. It was ready to delegate the power. They seem very helpful. Perhaps you could send them a message in chat?

This post has received a 38.28 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sazbird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65