You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Still Let Their Children Roam Free on the Internet?

in #life7 years ago

I am making my way down your content, and I really dig it. You are one of the first people I stumbled upon since joining. I totally agree with this. I have 3 kids, and you best believe they will not be having cellphones and free internet time for quite a long time.

Sort:  

Thank you. That's the best compliment I've gotten since I joined. And thanks for following me. I've only been posting for about three days so I don't have much content yet, but I'll do my best to post something every day, and I hope you enjoy reading whatever else I put up.

It's nice to meet a parent who recognizes the importance of protecting children from this technology. Yes, technology is a tool, but tools can also be used to harm. So caution is a necessity.

For sure! Yeah I am on day 2, following a lot of people in the art community (as I am an artist), but I enjoy your commentary. Look forward to interacting more!

Saywha? You got to do what you got to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58