You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness Challenge - May Report

in #life6 years ago

Why not friend. I am very careful for my fitness. Here you have shown very important matter to keep me fit. Are you a physician? if not, how you have written so important post with valuable data. I want to lose some weight. I think your post help me to so that. Finally I have to say, you are a friendly minded person who wishes best thing for us.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment @sayemsonai. I am not a physician, I just started to exercise and eat/drink more veggies while reducing meat. Everybody agrees that it is a good thing. Doing this every day and tracking results showed me what's working for me and posting a report helps me to continue. I am glad it is useful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88