Money Is Everything :)

in #life7 years ago

When You Have Have No Money No One Help You :) This Is The Reality In Our Real Life :) One Day Everyone With Us Because We Was Rich And Today No one With Us Because My father lose Everything because of Helping People.But They Forgot All Of Things :) 😂Today I leave my university Only For Financial Problem :) But No One Help Me :)
So Moral Of The Story Is If You Have Money Everyone With You And If You Have No Money No One With U :)

But I believe in Myself And Still This Situation I Dreamed that Once Day I'll Buy a Jet Plan :)

ONLY EDUCATION Can't Stop Dream :) I Don't Need University To Learn :) I learn With Internet :)
Keep Believed In Yourself :) Never Lose Your Hope Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55