Can Thousands Of Dollars From Google Admob Without Make Applications

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_5.png
Hello all, today I want to share a trick to get the revenue from AdMob quickly and safely.

below I show a video of how it works is that it does not belong to me, I'm just showing how it works just from the video, the same way with me for just how we are different applications only.

can be viewed directly the video below.

How've seen not how it works, I now pelihatkan applications I use.

Below screenshot application that I use :
Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

maybe any of you want to try to make the application to hunt for dollars AdMob quickly and safely, and may be from among friends there who make the app better and faster to generate dollars from AdMob.

So I hope that this information is useful for us all yes.

who would like to ask please.

Sort:  

Nice article

Thank You @endatu
is there any question.

Nope..
if i have a question i will contact you😎

welcome to steemit @sayedmahdaly, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks .
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51