A family's experience at the Grand Mosque is remarkable

in #life7 years ago


There is one extraordinary experience that we and our family experienced yesterday at the Grand Mosque. Sunday, December 25, 2016, precisely in saat2 we read the Qur'an while waiting for the time of prayer maghrib, tiba2 come a boy who less than 12 years old. This boy came closer to us, sitting around us and none other than meilhat and occasionally throw a very friendly smile. Had a little wonder, but then I handed the Koran to this child with the intention of invite him come recitations. The boy's answer made our family stunned. He said that he was Hafidz, a memorizer of the Qur'an.

We were even more curious about this boy, I begged him to read a sura that was not too long, and he smiled again and began to read. Instantly we were stunned for the second time, subhanallah, sy personally never heard such beautiful sounds directly in front of the eyes. Not feel the tears were flowing unstoppable.

His name is Abderrahmane Belhadj, origin of Algeria. That night he did not stop us stun us. This little boy in addition to Hafidz Alquran, was also memorized 7410 hadith. Yes, seven thousand four hundred and ten hadiths. Not yet finished there, he also memorized all the names of the Imams of the Grand Mosque along with their schedule of daily prayer leads, and can also mimic a distinctive melodious voice from each of them. Even according to his father, he also memorized more than 13000 Islamic poets to the highest level, where people are generally hard to memorize.

At the time of prayer maghrib, I invited him to pray beside me, I could not stop my cries from the beginning to the end of the rakaat, and had made the pilgrims on the right and left seemed disturbed. Two things, I feel ashamed of this child for myself, at my age who is still very far from what he can afford, and I really hope my descendants can love and be loved by the Qur'an (kalamallah) and make it successful in the world and the hereafter .

After the maghrib prayer I still plead for him to deign to stay with us to just talk. Back in a friendly way the child smiled, and replied, 'of course, an honor for me', a very polite reply and with a very fusky Arabic. Ooh how noble morality this child, I began to wonder where his father.

Not long after the father came to him, it seems he was a little worried because searching for the existence of his son. I spontaneously stood up and hugged him, I told him how lucky you are that the father has this wonderful child. He replied briefly, this is all because his mother. Al umm madrasatul uula, a mother is the first school for her children.

The father was no less friendly, in the conversation waiting for the prayer time Isya ', the father with great enthusiasm, explaining at length, after I begged him to menshare about what they have as parents do so far in educating anak2nya.

In a brief encounter before the father came, at least Abderrahmane sdh deliver 7 hadith to me, and explain it very coherently and well. And for some reason, the seven hadiths explain something very relevant and relevant to what we need right now. You know a'lam.

This self also continues to ask, why from thousands of pilgrims who are in the mosque, he chose to come to us, but clearly, the presence of this child has provided lessons and memorials that are extraordinary and priceless for me and my family.


Sort:  

welcome to steemit @sayedmahdaly, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

greetings as well.
thank you @devsuraj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46