My life in letters

in #life7 years ago (edited)

From worst: the best.

stpost2.jpg

I never imagined everything I could do thanks to a social-political crisis in my country. I am a Social Communicator in the mention of Printed Journalism, that after three years of having graduated from the university, and at the same time of being married, I undertook with my wife our own dream: to design fashion in Venezuela.
Yes! Sometimes what we study does not mark the destiny that we will have. And although I love writing, and I do, I've learned that there's something to be gained from everything. So as I also like, graphic and fashion, along with Jeannine (my wife) design a project started in 2015 and we love can develop our creativity: Jeannine Massiah Venezuela @jeanninemassiah on IG.

I design, I do marketing for our firm; I'm a Community Manager; I increase my culinary passion in the kitchen of our house; I have my intellectual space: Pez Escritor; drawing in my free time; I am a 'seriesaddict'; I take care of our pets Taz, Toretto and Joaquina (Two Pugs Carlino and a Persian cat), but even though I do all this, my most important role is to be husband and the proud father of Lucas, my one year old son.

stpost1.jpg

I do the best I can with the resources available, and in that way, like many Venezuelans: we are fighters.

In this space I will share segments of my life, and the things that in my perspective make me the person that I am. I hope you like the content.

SttPflie.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Well hello and welcome!

I can recommend to you this great guide for new steemians that I recently discovered - it covers about every question u'll have in the first month or so: https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@theferalone/field-guid-to-steemit-how-it-works-and-how-to-survive-your-first-30-days

Wish you all the best and cya around!

Thanks, i’m gonna read it.

great smile!

Love it! follow your dreams

Thank you, that's what life is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39