You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DOES TRAVELLING AFFECT ONES PERSONALITY AND LIFE?

in #life6 years ago

I so agree with your post. I've been traveling in Europe and I am now in the U.S., and it completely changed my perception of life and way of thinking. Just between Europe vs US I've seen so many differences, even if it doesn't look like that at first sight.
Traveling makes you realize all these silly things you are worried about everyday are nothing compared to other civilizations that live with nothing. And also that you don't take life for granted.
For me, I think travelling is better with other people, family, boy/girlfriend or friends, it's an experience you can share and remember all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46