Love at first Sight

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

At first I didn't want you. I even disowned you. I ignored you being in my life. I also planned of getting rid of you. I never planned of having you in the first place. But you came to my life and annoyingly knocked on my door. You were too much for me to handle. I felt that I was not responsible enough to keep you in my life. Love was all you asked, I wondered why God chose me to have you. Days with you was unpredictable, there were times that I'd deny you. But all you did was make me feel how much I was loved. Made me feel your heartbeat and know that it was meant for me. You were not my priority, that time was just too crucial for me to even accept you. But there you are accepting my decision of hiding you.

Together we were every second of the day, spending and sharing our lives together. Happy was I whenever I'm with you but at the back of my head I was also ashamed of you. Several time that I blame you for my life's struggles. But you stayed quiet and still agreed of keeping things a secret. There was nothing else you can do.

People questioned and looked at us strangely, denying was all I can do. But months passed and I can't keep you anymore. Revealing the truth was the only option I can make. And so outside the door I waited, acceptance and support was all I needed. And there you were holding tight at the verge of truth that were ready to reveal. Scared I was coz you were about to give up. Your heartbeat slowed and almost stopped. I called for you so you may never leave. to show you were still there.

And now, together we were and everybody knows. Happiness and joy was what I felt. For me you were an angel I can never conceal. I thank the Lord for giving you to me. And Now I can truly say Giving birth of you was absolutely Love at first sight.

image

Photo Link 1
Photo Link 2
Photo Link 3
Photo Link 4

signature_1.gif

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Sort:  

This is SOOOO BEAUTIFUL! You're gonna be a great mama. Just so special to read your journey - especially so for those of us who have walked a similar path. From a very happy solo mama of a 13 year old in Thailand. :)

thank you, wow I bet your child is so precious.. reading your comment inspires me too.. thank you for dropping by @artemislives

She is my greatest joy, my greatest challenge and my greatest guru. :)

wow indeed having a child teaches us so many things.. 😊 being a mom is truly challenging but very rewarding..😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56