It Feels Good to Be Back!

in #life7 years ago

I've had a bit of a hiatus from posting on here, but it was all in the name of the Hustle. However the urge to come back and share my daily/weekly activities on here is itching through my fingers. I figured I'd write about the businesses that I own and operate on a daily basis.

My day-to-day activities vary depending on either the agenda for that week or on whatever project that will randomly come our way. Just to give you an idea of what my job description(s) may entail, I've taken a screen shot of the homepage for each of my businesses. Go ahead and check them out once you've finished reading my post.

  1. MyCrytpoStores.com
    As you can imagine, with all the hype surrounding bitcoin and all the other altcoins, I seen my calling to start designing for the CryptoCurrency Community - hence the name "Crypto Culture Clothing". This is a fairly new venture that I will just Hodl onto for now. My activities here mainly include designing cool crypto merch and uploading them to the website. Some social media marketing is also part of the job. My brand Instagram handle is @cryptostores

  2. Insurance Lab Insurance Agency
    If you or any one you know need Auto, Home, Renters, or Business Insurance in California, I'm your guy to call. We offer free quotes to every one and our main objective is to save you money. This is also a fairly new business, so there's still an uphill battle to climb for this company to reach the benchmarks that we've set out to achieve. My job here is to grow our book of business, grow our client base, and make sure our clients needs are being taken care of. Our Instagram handle here is @theinsurancelab

3.Savage Lifestyle Apparel
More than just tshirts and hats, Savage Lifestyle Apparel is a Lifestyle Brand that caters to those who have had to work hard and overcome any adversity that has their way. This endeavor has taken up majority
of my time, as building a meaningful brand is not something that just happens overnight. Looking back at the 4 year journey that we've been blessed with having, I can truly say that we've come a long way, and we still have a long way to go. My main job is doing the digital designing for any thing our brand may need. Our brand Instagram handle is @savagesig and my personal handle is @deesavages

4.Compton Print
If you need custom tshirts, hats, logos, design, stickers, posters, and anything else print related, look no further. We're on our 6th year in the design and print business. Our portfolio and quality of work have been growing and improving in a positive direction. Being a graphic designer, you can imagine that my laptop and I are hardly ever separated. I live between Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. Let's just say, it would be nice to have an apprentice who could help with some of the time consuming processes.

5.House of Bail Bonds
And last but not least, House of Bail Bonds. Established in 2006, this has been the bread and butter for me and my family for the past decade. If we could make a movie, condensing the past 12 years of our bail bond career, it would make for one hell of a movie (At least he Bounty Hunting Part would). We literally started with nothing more than the deed of trust to our parents house as collateral and the dream of being one of the best bail bond companies in the Los Angeles area. Although I'm not as involved with the daily routines of the bail bond office as I used to be, my phone is always on call for a bond approval that may be required of me.

So there you have it, a glimpse into the daily routines in the life of Dee Savage.

Feel free to comment away and I look forward to any questions you may have.

  • D. Savage

steemitpost.png

Sort:  

Its an informative post . To follow the above mentioned rules we can make progress efficiently

Congratulations @savagesteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41