You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lupe Fiasco, Apostole Paul, J.K. Rowling, Thomas Jefferson - What is the common?

in #life6 years ago

I'm a new steemit user and I also have this "entry-level" interest in philosophy, and I think this is a great post, thanks for posting this, it really helped me in sparking another interest towards another different branch of philosophy.

I was exposed to philosophy when I started digging about existentialism, and some of the key concepts in stoicism, for me, is in a way, in line with the concepts of existentialism that are purposed by the main actors. Is this true? or is it just me being a newbie and connecting lines that aren't supposed to fit just to justify my beliefs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87