You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BnW afternoon..! 🌞🎭

in #life6 years ago

you captured a great moment.

being lazy is quite intimate with our own self, IMO. I've just graduated from college recently and still haven't landed myself a job :/ I'm still trying hard tho.

I found laziness is scary at one point (i've been lazy all my life) when I realize that I'm unemployed. the feeling of being a burden to parents and existential crisis and all of that (damn this age phase)

but yeah, I've come to the realization that these lazy moments might be my last lazy moment as a youth. I hope I can keep my youth for the rest of my life tho, and I believe I can.

being a lazy youth really feels so good hahaha.

u got urself an upvote:)
keep taking pics, cheers!

Sort:  

Dont get stressed too much... Life will always have a way to solve every crisis u r into... Just enjoy ur youth and stay blessed..!!
Thanks for ur compliment though... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48