Sharing with you a new phase of my life!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello,
@satyamsharma here.
I have written this blog after many days.So,i have a lot to share with you guys.
So,I was very very busy these days.I moved to this big city,Guwahati.It is the capital of the state i live in(Assam,India).Being a small town guy it's a overwhelming experience.Too much traffic,too much heat,too much buildings,yet too much fun.I moved here to study for my Bachelors.Life is great these days.Made a lot of friends,started learning new things,discovered a lot of things.
Apart form the fun part living all by youself in a big city is quite a challenge.First three days were too much for me.I just wanted to go home.But then the sky started clearing up.I made friends.And oh boy!Friends made the situation lot more easier.I dont know if the people i met will be there in the upcoming days but i will be thankful to them forever.Now i am all set up amd ready.I came here with a hope and a goal and i have started to work on it.And i enjoy it a lot.I hope things will go in the right path!

Thats it guys.I was very reluctant to share this experience with you all.

And I have got 56 followers.Thats a lot for me.
THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING
P.S THIS is Guwahati...(Source-Google)
images (4).jpg
images (6).jpg
images (5).jpg
images (7).jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86