UK National lottery giveaway

in #life7 years ago (edited)

111aaalottery.jpg

Hey guys

Uk National Lottery is Drawn every Wednesday & Saturday.
there are 59 numbers in this lotto and jackpot is paid on six correct numbers.
There are also many prizes paid via the correct selection of a bonus (7th)ball

simple FREE contest.
Submit your guess for which number will be drawn as the bonus ball in the next Draw, Wednesday 07 June 2017.

Prize will be 90% of my portion of the income generated by this posting and all subsequent guesses.
if post earns me $1, prize will be 90c, if post earns me $100, prize will be $90.00 etc, etc.

maximum of 3 guesses per person (any more and no guesses will count).
maximum of 1 guess per post (any more and yer disqualified)
if there are more than 1 correct guesses the prize will be divided amongst the winners.
If no winner then 80% of my income from the posting will rollover to next draw.
any postings after 19:30 UK Time on day of Lottery will not count.
Please like and follow.. the more entrants, the bigger the prize !!!

My guess for 07 June is number 33

Sort:  

32 ---- I hope! Love that you're doing this!

This is most likely a scam. It's impossible for him to reward 90% of the income generated by this post. Only 50% of the reward is available to the user the other 50% is vested and can only be withdrawn over time. As he currently has 0.001 steem he cannot pay.

Ok, maybe I got my figures wrong @zathras .... My figures are based on my earnings from the postings... My mistake, I'm sortta new here and maybe have got figures wrong & thank you for pointing out my mistake, but please do not call me a scam artist. I have edited the post accordingly. Also @zathras, I have not asked anyone to make any form of monetry contribution toward my so-called scam. I am extremely sorry that I aint as intellegent as you are.. but please feel free to have a FREE guess, either way 2 free mentions in one post should make you smile in any case

Congratulations @satoshikiddo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Bonus Ball for 07 June 2017 is number 50. No winners so a whole 1c, will rollover to saturdays draw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65