You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 ways to change your life by using steemit (Part - 2)

in #life6 years ago

This post is also going to be a big hit as was it's previous part!

I'm a newbie with an experience less than a month on steemit.It hasn't yet changed my life a bit.But who knows it will?

Having studied in government Malayalam medium schools, I had always struggled to cope up with English language.It was after finishing my graduation in 2015 that I understood my pathetic level and determined to fight on.I started reading English books and newspapers with the help of a dictionary.That way,I reached the level of a 10th grade CBSE student!

Then I started using Quora .Still I am. It helped me a lot to get acquainted with English.after becoming a steemian, I made a lot of comments and produced few posts.Every time I write something,Im sure my English skills are getting improved!

I am planning to write IELTS exams this year,for its success,I have no doubts, steemit will be much helpful..! I think atleast I can fetch the fees required for it from Steemit.Let me end the comment with this great saying:

"If you are born poor its not your fault.If you die poor its your fault" -Bill Gates

Sort:  

Looking at this comment of yours it doesn't at all looks like your English is bad. Its pretty good. Some times going after perfection will only lead to frustration. So, ya your are going good with your english.

Thanks for your valuable opinion..When I hear this kind of words from native speakers,I feel as if I have bettered my position.kind of an achievement.And it encourages me further as well!

Yeah his english is pretty good !

Sorry for replying late !!!

Well this post wasn't that big of a hit !! But it's okay. Not everytime is your content seen on steemit. and if you will consider the factors I mentioned in my post, you will understand how to change ur life through it.

Glad to hear about ur win with english !!!

A great saying indeed ;)

Will have a look at ur posts now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68