You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips On Standing Tall And Building Self-Confidence 💪🏻💨

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post @suerisue

What I think about a person having low self esteem also depends on how he/she grown. The circumstances a person face in our life from childhood and how often a person face the negative situations makes low esteem.

Personally what I do is I face the situation where I was weak, and try to give best from my past. Doesn't matter either I fail or success. It gives me courage to face the fear and anxiety.
Another one is I always keep busy myself, because simply idle on a place gives a negative thoughts. So engage with activities makes me stronger than before.

Do these things if it makes sense. Thanks guyz once again :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!. I grew up in a fairly positive environment, yet, from time to time a struggle with self confident. At some point everyone face it but yes more or less evolves on whether how they grew up but it doesn't define or labels them that way. It's great you have an up-lifting attitude about it, that is all we need to grow :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69