Unhappy? Broke? Single? Authenticity and Self Acceptance are ALWAYS the key....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I've been doing a lot of growing lately..... on the spiritual side.

And... well... I had a great stand up show last night where I realized a few things.

GUESS WHAT!!

If you fully love and accept yourself.... everything you've ever wanted will appear in your life.


Yes, kinda like magic.

Here's a great rant I made about it..... enjoy and STEEM me up baby ;)

I'll upvote 100% the first 10 comments on this post! Wheeee


Sort:  

That's awesome! I think when we get rid of a performance or results driven mentality, it not only relieves a burden off our shoulders but changes our perspective. We see ourselves better and then see the world and others better

For real, so much good stuff in this video. Glad to hear about where you're at. Can relate to many aspects that were shared here. A process that's tough but worth it

Absolutely true! Law of attraction ;) thanks for the inspiring post!

Preach it, ha! Push past those insecurities and just do your thing!
Honestly, a great post. Being okay with ourselves is always more powerful than we think. Just do you!

Apologise if you've done something bad, but not for who you are... I guess that sums it up!

Good one! Waiting for the next podcast episode.

Even at 38, many can go longer and not come to a realization of being okay with themselves. There's so much more life ahead to walk out that journey.

Law of attraction brotha e=mc2 thoughts = energy = matter.

Really love this. Authenticity is the key. When you do the right thing consistently and with the right intentions you will always win in the end.

Thanks for this video, your experience really hammers in the lesson of authenticity! 🔥

Just do the right thing consistently :-)

And also always good: Earn much consistently, and your poor days...

Great advice all around. Your honesty is really appreciated. Great to be reminded getting to know yourself is a frustratingly hilarious windy road. Gratz on hitting the next level.

wonderful thought.this the 100%true.I am inspiring for your post.thanks for this post.

Good for you at arriving at this conclusion. Acceptance in all things relieves the stress and frees you to be as great as you can be.

Real good. Right now the universe is telling me to love and accept myself, and I realized while you were talking this includes past lives too. I had a momentary flash this afternoon from a past life where someone pissed me off and I was beating the shit out of them. Before when I got these flashes I did not like myself, but now I realize that I am OK. Also, in writing this I am reminded that Jesus said "judge not, that you be not judged: and that includes yourself. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72