Are you struggling To be happy/at peace/Connect to Source?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes. This has been a major challenge for me in the last few months. Whilst chilling in nature in south america, I'm sitting around, meditating and being super chill. Happy. At peace. Living (much more) in my heart.


Then back in London..... ughhh..... back to the grind.


Here, I talk about my personal struggle and a couple of things I have I have discovered (just yesterday) that help ;)

Enjoy and please resteem.... as always I'll resteem the first bunch of comments back ;)

If you enjoyed this rant check out my spiritual podcast on www.woke.as ;)

Sort:  

Used to really be into this stuff, ever since I read a book called "Sixth Sense" by Stuart Wilde. Opened me up to a whole new world. Focus has drifted away from it in recent years.

These beings, like Thoth and Archangel Michael... I've not had experiences with such before. Other things, but not those.
What do you think, are they genuine independent entities, or manifestations from our own minds/selves?

They are as alive as you and me. Different. But just as real (Actually more real) :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98