Blue bird

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180512_083942_981.jpg

What is your 'blue flower'? Even if you live in a world that adapts to reality, what is the blue flower you are looking for in your heart?

  • Birds do not look back as they fly. (Ryu Sihwa) 中 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

For the past 10 years, my 'blue flower' was world travel

9 years ago, in summer 2008, I had to deal with all kinds of living regulations from violent and strict hair restraint regulations, to be treated by only grade, GPA. In the life of an "admission private high school".

In that situation I accidentally read a book about9 travelling all around the world. It was written by Ishida Yusuke , a Japanese traveler who traveled the world for about 8 years by bicycle.

To me, who was originally adventurous, this book was so excited

And to me, who was living in a very frustrating way, these trips were just a great release for me.

'I will travel the world by bicycle!' I was dreaming of.

So after that 10 years ..! I have been dreaming of that when doing college entrance examinations, obtaining university diplomas, and serving the military service in the Airforce for 3years.

I could go to teqvel high school only graduate highschol and without going to college, but once I had no money,

and I was afraid not to take a college diploma for thinking 0about life after the world trip.

I had to go military unconditionally(Remember I am korean). It seemed to me not so good that if I went on a trip with lefting something hard duty like an army in the back.

So I decided to go to the officer of the army to earn a money for trip to the world, so I spent three years working as a soldier(honorably discharged as 1st lieutenant)and collecting money.

So it took 10 years to do the above things.

In some human situations, it takes 10 years to dream and accomplish the world tavel.

On the other hand, there will be people who are in a difficult situation to travel around the world or dream of something big.

In that respect, I think I am fortunate.

In the meantime, traveling around the world is relatively common.

There are many people who have traveled around the world and travel around the world.

When I dreamed of traveling around the world, it was rare. So I felt something more adventurous.

It was such a time that a story of korean world traveller's book was selling as a best seller.

Even so, I still dream of traveling around the world.

Travel is really good with me = my style,

It is a special thing that has long been dreamed and prepared.

Above all, if I do not go there, I will regret.

In the meantime, many suffering, unhappiness, overcoming, luck, affection, happiness, joy, challenges...

Towards the first of my three life dreams ...! It is approaching.

This is my story that has kept the dream of life that way for 10 years.

It is another story of my life that will start from now on.

I have lived 26 years, and I have been preparing for something and now I feel I have the first number of Go after long preparation.

It is the beginning of the second act.

I was on a train to Incheon International Airport.

Sort:  

@sartre4747, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82