Tattoo gives the flower power

in #life6 years ago

So I´m not the coolest person but somewhere inside of Me lives an hibernated hippie☮️, and when the sun is warming me up it comes crawling out. 

I use to say that when I´m getting even older and my hair turnes grey I am going to get dreads, but now I have started the transformation a little ”undercover”.

I´ve already got a few harmless of them from younger days but this time I have to say that I have ”blooming”out a bit🌺😜

I went to a tattoshop, Lady Luck, on koh Lanta in Thailand.

All to all it took  Seven hours and part of it hurt like hell.

Now its done and almost healed and I feel happy, hippie and a little bit cool

This is the result 🌺 flower power, peace and love from a ”hibernated hippie” ☮️❤️

Sort:  

I am not sure a tattoo can make you be happier. The skin, gifted by God has got countless colours, flowers and power, tattoo, well, is just somebody’s business to get your money and leave you with an unchangeable gear. But at the same time I enjoy this song: source:

Yay flower power!! 🌺☮️ Definitely cool!

Thank you 🧡🙏😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53