The scary knowledge

in #life6 years ago

You know those fantasy movies, like Lord of the rings, there you see nonhuman creatures existing? They are not just fantasy... they are real and they are here living among us.

I've seen them. Human heads that morph into ratlike faces or other animals, humans with pointy ear and glowing eyes with marking in their faces, humans with horns on their foreheads. As I said I've seen a lot of stuff that is both fascinating and so horrifying that it has given me nightmares.
These persons that morph into something else are living among us and not in another dimension. The creature, they, on the other hand, live in another dimension and they like to disguise themselves so I can't see them as good as when they are themselves. Unfortentualy their energy is the same so it's still easy to sense that something is off with them.
The humans that morph into something else that's not human is something different. For me, it's harder to sense their energy but their faces tell the truth about them.

My intention for this when I write it is not to scare you but to only inform you what lives among us. I only want to make you aware of this. Honestly, this scares the shit out of me still even though I've seen this for years but because I've lived in a madhouse until recently I sort of shut it down for my own protection or sanity. I turn it on once in a while and sometimes it just automatically turn itself on.

Love,
Sarfire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42