The End / The Beginning

in #life7 years ago (edited)

                       


         Been waiting for a sense of calm to set in before I get to writing again. Meanwhile seasons changed, people changed, feelings changed and almost everything changed around me. Life is fast, and problems are uninvited. When nothing makes sense to me, I panic but I lay low. To be able to catch ideas or to create anything, one needs clarity.

          There will always be someone to thank, someone that helped me smile again, someone that supported me or someone that gave me a chance, but at the end of the day, It’s all in me to look up to that “me” and find my strength again. Like the little flower that push through the concrete, my strength sprouts from inside,. I spend my days for creating a reserve for myself, of myself, to help me in those dire times.

My haven is inside me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saregama, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43