You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repurposing for Sustainable Living ... Crates, fence panels and more!

in #life7 years ago

What a cute dragonfly on that cute teeny tiny home!!!
It really boggles my mind that people treat totally useable, totally valuable resources like trash.
Thanks for sharing an inspiring option for repurposing material, @everlove!!

Sort:  

It is simply amazing. I have friends with junkyards and have toured the piles and piles of waste. It is unbelievable the things that are thrown away--disgusting really! The sight of it made me never want to buy anything ever again, and I remember feeling somewhat ashamed that we had created such a mess that would not go away for a very very very long time, and was only getting bigger everyday.

I love that you care @saramiller. It's a delight to share time with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65