You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Night nurse vs Healthy lifestyle**

in #life7 years ago

Lovely post @williamsbg . I admire your work ethic and focuses on what you consider your precious priorties. You are a true inspiration. There is no way I could even think of functioning on such little sleep, let alone experience it for real!
I would love to be suggesting some ideas on what you can do to improve your sleep deprivation, however you seem to be doing the very best you can already!
As hard as it seems, keep going as you say, your child is worth every second of your time when your eyes are open. Maybe one day when she's 18 and independant you can sleep as much as you want. What is 16 years from now hey? Haha. Upvoted x 😊

Sort:  

Thank You so much @sarahstarkey . I try my best to make sure my daughter has my full love and attention and if that means me sacrifising couple hours sleep so she has someone to turn to and look up to its worth every second. Being a mom is such a blessing and 16 years will fly by at least i can say i have been there every step with her.
Thank you so much for your beautiful post means alot.
I hope by sharing my posts makes others realise they arent on their own and we all feel the strains from time to time , its ok to talk about it and ask for help. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63