You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED To Exfoliate Your Skin!

in #life7 years ago

I love this post as it is all so perfect!! You know, I always used to tell people to exfoliate, but never actually did myself. However I do have patchy skin on my arms and legs, and when I go on holiday, my tan is very uneven. So on my last holiday, a therapist at the Spa informed me that I must exfoliate, not just all the time, but especially when I am about to expose myself to the hot weather. Therefore this holiday I have just been on, prior to travelling, I religiously exfoliated which did actually result in me having a glowing, even tan all over!! It made me so happy. And my skin felt silky anf healthy, rather than dry and suffocated!! Upvoted and resteemed :) my friends will love this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39