You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Natural Pregnancy Diary : Surprise RUINED (21 Weeks)

in #life7 years ago

Lovely post, and congratulations on passing the halfway mark - I remember the feeling of relief that you're almost counting down now rather than counting up! It's all exciting times from here. Upvoted and followed! Looking forward to sharing your journey with you. Feel free to check out my posts on my pregnancy, there may be some handy tips for you ;-)
Enjoy every moment of pregnancy as much as you can and give me a shout if you have any questions, I am more than happy to be of help and support for you :)

Sort:  

Hi Sarah ! Thanks for the resteem , Glad I found another mommy on here !
Followed:)

There are a lot of Mommies on Steemit now!.. Check out my following and followers.. Our team is growing :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56