Updates: I Will Be Back Very Soon.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry I haven't been around much, but I'm nearly at the end (or beginning) of my mission, as I am now a published author. Woo hoo!

I have spent the last two weeks working as hard as I possible can to create my author business and to put the finishing touches on my books. If you have followed my blogs before, you will know this has been a big dream for me.

This blog will now go back to it's original theme, and will be a lifestyle blog with the themes listed above and I am looking forward to getting back into it.

I have drew down some funds from Steemit to support my dream, not to close my account and I need to pay it back with some quality time.

So see you all very soon my Steemian friends.


Sort:  

yes I am very interested in your dream to be the author of the book published. it is a very good dream. and you can already earn income in steemit it is pretty good

Blogging on Steemit has paid for my publishing costs and my branding.

Very very pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67