My Path May Be Different. . .But I Am Not Lost

in #life6 years ago

I am so grateful to have such a wonderful life and family. People may think its strange to be studying at my age and living day to day on self employed income, when I could slip into a middle management job like before. The truth is I'm the happiest I have been for such a long time. Its a hard graft, but I get to spend every day doing what I want and in the new year I have some massive products to launch. People take the piss because I'm now tea total and a vegan, and I laugh along with it because it is different and a little odd... And I probably spend way too much time around animals... but if we were all the same, that would be boring... Right?

positive-attitude-quotes-about-life-relishquotes.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72