Law Of Attraction Checklist - Road To Happiness

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been reading posts about happiness and how we are responsible for own happiness. Whilst I completely agree with this in principle, I also understand that it is not as easy as it sounds.

Some people have mental health issues or chemical imbalances that enables them to seek comfort in a sustained low mood. How can you change that to become happy when it can be out of your control?

I am a Law Of Attraction Practitioner I work with attraction so I believe that everyone can be happy if they work to get in the right vibration. BUT you have to work on shifting your set paradigms first, your beliefs and if your body and mind is saying you cannot be happy then medication, Cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT) or other alternative therapies maybe needed before you start on your happiness journey.

That is if you are one of the unfortunate people who cannot shift your paradigms on your own. There is no shame in admitting you need help.

Now then. Once you get to a point where you feel you can make choices to be happy then we can work on creating happy things and a happy lifestyle using attraction.

Many guru's in law of attraction or personal development will make it sound so easy.....and it is....once you get past the hurdle of changing your belief system.

I'm not into the happy clappy stuff and trust me....I am a very happy person....I could get excited over a crumb on the floor. I am realistic in the sense that sometimes we need that extra shove to get happy. Watching hundreds of motivational videos will give you excitement and inspiration but it wont necessarily change your beliefs or paradigms.

I'm speaking from someone has has suffered abuse, been agarophobic, homeless and had clinical depression.

It sucks but now I'm on the other side.

Here is a checklist I created a while back to get in the "right" vibration to attract the good things in life.

I hope this helps you on your happiness journey.

checklist-310092_960_720.png

So here you are a checklist I developed to develop attraction. (Using the law of attraction theory) I have being doing this checklist for a while but been working on this for years. Not in a fluffy way I may add. A robust way to complement my personal development business.

The key to attraction is to be positive and believe- Set your paradigms first and foremost!

Checklist.

  1. Meditate daily for at least 30 days.

  2. Keep an activity journey, it jogs your memory and affirmations.

  3. Wake up every morning and do something positive, straight away.

  4. Feel clean and comfortable- sounds daft I know but not being will enhance negative thoughts about yourself.

  5. Eat well and balanced- Same rule applies as above.

  6. Go out of your way to be nice to someone.

  7. Appreciate the beauty in what you have. Be grateful.

  8. Do something you love daily.

  9. Make time for sleep.

  10. Buy a treat, have a chocolate biscuit, whatever you like, but be responsible ....go on. You deserve it, enjoy it..........you're allowed!.

Have a go....do this for 30 days. This is the amount of time to set a paradigm (belief) in your subconscious.

Sort:  
  1. Write some nice article for steemit. ;p

Writing articles for steemit is a happy thing yes :-)

haha. agreed !

Handyblist. 11. Have a flower
image

Lovely thank you!

Words can manifest into reality - And thoughts can manifest in the mind

The key is to keep a positive look on life and when nagativity pops up to say hello, accept it and allow it to pass... as we need balance in life so we can recognize the difference between the good and the bad.

Happy about a crumb on the floor. Giggles. I believe in LOA. It works for me, I have difficulty raising my vibration. Abraham hicks does a nice job of keeping me on track. Thanks for sharing Now Following you. Keep the good stuff coming

Glad you enjoyed it. Yes Abraham Hicks is quite a unique way of channeling the universal energy!

What an awesome read! Its nice for me to find someone who understands and supports me, something very important I'd that hopefully the people nest and dear to us support is and understand us, its not easy for then when we act up and are in a bout of depression but support is essential. Thanks for sending me that blog xoxoxo

You're welcome....I get it. My husband is a pain in the ass but he puts up with alot from me haha. Everyone acts up in different ways.

My husband is supportive thank god but I think he thinks I'm crazy LOL

Right now I have trouble sleeping right, even though I have time to. Anyway thank you for your advice. Good job

Sounds like you have an overactive mind. I had trouble sleeping at one point. Don't use technology half hour before bed and make sure you are not too hot or too cold or hungry. Don't exercise too much before. What my doc told me. I have managed to start sleeping again properly! :-)

You will never be happy if your happiness is built on the misery of others. Remember that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43