Build yourself

in #life6 years ago

Hello, I hope you find and fill out what you are looking for every dayIMG_20181019_023223_867.jpg I live in Turkey. I am 19 years old. After nine days I am a simple girl in everything. When I moved to Turkey I was 15 years old. I remember living in a new country. I still close to myself, I love isolation and I think there are a lot of people myself. All I remember was that I used to sit a lot on the computer. I spent almost my whole time playing and listening to songs. I was watching movies and eating and sleeping. This was my life. Simple and beautiful. I want friends and go out and explore everything in to So I felt that I changed a little or in other words I want to go out and study and do many other things outside the house in general because I was finally tired of spending my whole time at home or to say I have matured a little Yes I am at the beginning of the road now ,, Yes I went out and became friends New things from the friends of the Turkish society, how to work, how to work, how to live friends discussions, going out and playing, and all this I have achieved some of what I hoped to achieve, but I felt from time to time that when I wanted to go out and find friends all busy I used to say I would go out alone I walk a little I found him living in a strange country and going out on your own after being isolated. It is difficult. Yes. I discovered this when I came out. I still do not know. Maybe I'm small. Maybe I matured. Yes, but not enough to face the world. When I get out I feel like I'm annoyed. Sitting alone in a restaurant or doing anything else until shopping I could not do things There were things that deterred me as if to say when I speak I was low voice or because I do not know how to deal with any human beings in any way I do not know what is called these things perhaps Fear or not I know perhaps these things result from the isolation that I used to live before Maybe 17, maybe a lot of people are suffering the same things but I was hoping to meet someone like me there is a lot but I did not meet anyone and now I am 18 I have almost got rid of half of these things but still stuck half of me and need a lot of time when I was small I was not I know that my isolation will affect me in the greatness of what I am trying to say, that many of us may suffer many of these problems and no one is paying attention to him. I say that every one of us should suffer from him. He must speak or complain or try to understand others. Ashamed of them we are planets inside us must deal with yourself in order to not grow up b I do not know anyone about me, not even the nearest people to me, nor my family, but I am now strong and I aspire to become stronger. I understood myself and I treated them with courage and optimism. When I was afraid, I would face them. I was cut off from the inside But now I am really good I also discovered that I have the ability to write from the bottom of my heart I discovered I love books Reading a lot Also became interested in the latest period of fashion and clothes with simple touches of joy and tomorrow is better if you fought yourself first and I write my first article On Steemit let me know that one of you I suffer from these things in his youth or now I will be happy to read your comments I did not mention many things also happened because I do not know how to write them and I do not know if you will understand them or not But I know when you walk in the way your heart knows that this is the right way Now I will soon study my dream that I will go back to study even at a little late age. I will complete my Turkish and English lessons. I will learn the basics of fashion and beauty. I will discover and live even if you are a stranger in another country.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem sarah77! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome sarah77!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @sarah77.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome @sarah77. Hopefully you are happy here

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sarah77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51