Self Promotion with RedBubble.

in #life7 years ago

I am brand new to the world of designing merchandise using RedBubble and a little bit on Zazzle. I genuinely Enjoy the process of creating things.

I have no problem with sharing my work, Drawn or editing. Negative or positive I enjoy Feedback almost as much as the process of creation.
That being said the only pitfall of the whole process is self promoting or marketing. Trying to get people from Point A -to- My storefront.

As much as I love to share my work with others I Always tend to feel a bit weird plugging the storefronts into my posts,
This is the first year I've even made any of my social medias public because it's been a long time since I've felt remotely social, I'll admit I've gotten extremely introverted over the last few years so I don't really have a social media following to begin with and then i'm never sure if i'm going to step over into spamming trying to generate some kind of traffic my way.

In A Nutshell self promotion is difficult to navigate but I'm hoping to learn and get better organically as I improve my artistry and editing skills.

CUE THE SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION.

mwo,1000x,iphone_7_snap-pad,750x1000,f8f8f8.lite-1u1.jpg

ctf,1080x,black-bg,f8f8f8.1u1.jpg

Feel free to check out this link!
https://www.redbubble.com/people/khampromotes727?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u

Sort:  

In your case I wouldn't fear the self promotion. This work is really pretty and fits the format. I tried RB for a bit and ran into the same issue. I'm not as good as you are though. I mostly resigned myself to making custom gifts. Good luck!

Thank you so much, You are very sweet!

Thank you. I try :-)

There is no shame in marketing yourself :) it's up to you! These are amazing. Best of luck to you.

Thank you!(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44