birthday with steemit family , hey friends today my birthday i want celebrate with my friends but i cant last month i lost my job i have some financially problem please as a gift upvote me follow me and also love me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

cake for my all steemit family
8.jpg

hellow guys , today my birthday i want celebrate with my family specially with my mom i miss my mom so much she is not here she live in pakistan i m here in london for job i want celebrate with my mom but i cant . here in london i have so much friends today he call me and wish my birthday and demand for a birthday party now i cell off my mobile phone because last month i lost my job now i am totaly free and search new job i have some financially problem so gouys pray for me for i get new job and please help me for upvote follow i get some steemit dollars and i want celebrate my birthday with my friends thanks love you all steemit family .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @saqlain1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Happy birthday enjoy your day and keep on posting @saqlain1

thanks dear

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49