Best Pickup lines

in #life7 years ago

Hey there, This is Sanz n here are the top 10 best pickup lines that will impress any girls ..
try it

  1. Hey my name is Sanz, But u can call me tonight.
  2. I'm not actually this tall, I am sitting on my wallet.
  3. Is your name Wifi?? cuz i am felling connected.
  4. If beauty would kill u would b the nuclear destruction.
  5. Hi.. Do u have few minutes to give me your number.
  6. Like a broken pencil... Life without u is pointless.
  7. Don't tell me if u want me to take u to a date. just smile for yes or do backflip for no.
  8. If I had 4 quarters to give to the 4 prettiest girl in the world, U would have a dollar.
  9. Do you have a tan, or u just look this hot?
  10. You're so beautiful that u made me forget my last pickup lines.

comment below which one do u love most
And don't forget to follow me and upvote my blog.
Thank you

Sort:  

buen post, espero tu ayuda

cant understand bro

Good post brother, excellent ... I would like you to go through my blog ... comment and vote .. greetings

ya sure bro ☺

hahahaha very original! Success @sanzrasp

Hehe florymar i think i should try with u

yeah

Very good post. You tried this bro. Is your name Wifi?? cuz i am felling connected. I liked this one very much. quite funny though 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61