Wanting To Explore Space | Life | Where's The Interest?

in #life5 years ago

earth-sun.jpg

Are You Interested?

How often do you think about humankind leaving planet Earth? I think about it all most every day. I live in a city where I can't really see the stars in the night and have never really seen them on any night in my history.

I do believe some day I will be able to take a ship to each and every star that I choose to go to. I'd like for that evolution to occur sooner than later, but technology is acting like a selfish asshole.

Life Is Earth And Beyond

If you haven't really noticed, everything is life. Life is everywhere, and technically we're in space as well if we stop separating ourselves from what we call space. For a while, I thought that everything that wasn't on planet Earth was classified as everything else (Earth and everything else). I choose now to not separate ourselves from what I define as life.

Space does exist, but we're also in space already in a way. We don't really know what space is, or life itself, we can just tell ourselves what we want it to be. I want to explore space so that I can learn more about life. What about you? Start a conversation about space exploration with your friends, family or whoever and see how interested they are in learning about life, or if their minds are stuck here on Earth.

Don't be that person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70