Your kind words can change someone's day - a real life story

in #life7 years ago
With temperature being 13 degrees Celsius , he is opening up his small office at 7'o clock in the morning - an office where he repairs shoes or does a Shoeshiner or bootblack job, from 8'o clock. And its his schedule throughout the year, unless it rains. Most of the time I meet him while going for a walk, and say hello, talks few minutes and admires his dedication towards work.
It does not cost anything to us to say kind words, but it can changes someone's entire day.

Life 1.jpg

He agreed to give a selfi also for me, and was asking will I post to Facebook ?

Life 2.jpg

Sort:  

Honestly thats what people should do around the world. Kind words costs nothing but it can make people around us and even ourselves happier...

The man you are talking about also looks like a good man tho ^^

Ya, I love his attitude towards life, always laughs saying, I am happy with what I have.

Very few people do this, well done, and continue doing it. Waiting for more.

Thank you a lot for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48