It is not so bad as you are.

in #life6 years ago

I just wanted to tell you that I understand if you go. It’s okay if you have to leave us. It’s okay if you want to stop fighting. Three be the things I shall have till I die: Laughter and hope and a sock in the eye. This is the real secret of life -- to be completely engaged with what you are doing in the here and now. And instead of calling it work, realize it is play. Three be the things I shall never attain: Envy, content, and sufficient champagne. However mean your life is, meet it and live it; do not shun it and call it hard names. It is not so bad as you are. It looks poorest when you are richest. I do not see but a quiet mind may live as contentedly there, and have as cheering thoughts, as in a palace. Our life is what our thoughts make it.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50