Work in a wonderful atmosphere!!

in #life7 years ago

Today, I had a hard but nice day! I and my sister Olga worked on one big project that concerns hand-made. As you know from the previous posts - I adore "Lviv Coffee Manufactory". We decided to work in a pleasant atmosphere, where you are among the nice people and you drink extremely delicious coffee.

ftyguhijok.jpeg

What is coffee without goodies? I don't resist the aromatic confectionery that I just liked to taste them.😁😁To make our brain work more efficiently, we ordered ourselves a bit of a "miracle".😋😃This taste beyond words... Delicate cheesecake with almond petals and fragrant white chocolate. Yum Yum!! I will not talk about coffee, it's just perfect!

dtfgyhjk.jpeg

We sat by the window and looked at the parallel passage of time, which took place on the street.

dfyguhjokp.jpeg

Don't turn your work into a routine!!!! Enjoy every moment of work!!!!

Sort:  

Чудовий контент👍Підписався із задоволенням на вас;))😉

Дякую)) Мені дуже приємно!

Such a super post beautiful pictures 👌😎👍

Thanks a lot!

No problem beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66