Place of rest

in #life6 years ago

In my city, traditionally for big holidays is set in the center of the city fair. This is very good, because it increases the flow of tourists! In addition, at the fairs you can choose a Lviv souvenir for yourself, have a variety of drinks (coffee, liqueurs, wine, mulled wine, honey and ...), meals (meat, various side dishes, caramelized apples, and much more).

I have not been at the fair for Easter, but today I got there! At the fair I met a large number of foreigners and friends. I love to watch foreigners - at the same time, the surprised and happy faces of travelers who are inquisitive looking for a location on the map.

This day seemed very pleasant to me! After the whole walk, I sat in the park and saw a very cool tree, which I paint in the near future!

Thank you for following my posts, I am very pleased !!!

rdtfghjiko.jpeg

dftgyujik.jpeg

dtfyghijok.jpeg

dfghjk.jpeg

dfghjkl.jpeg

dfghjkl;.jpeg

fgyhujiokpl.jpeg

cvbnm,l.jpeg

rdtfgyhjkl.jpeg

Sort:  

бджолярiй XD

Very lively and festive photos.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47