Horror at the houses of the old city

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends! For a long time, I have been worried about one question: How people can make vandalism? I like to watch high-quality street art, but many people do not fully understand what art is about...

There is high-quality street art, which I will show you in the next post.

I live in the city of Lviv, which is famous for its magnificent old architecture. I feel the soul, when I see a "imitation of a picture" on a house (which is several hundred years old), I want to cry...

dtfyguhijok.jpeg

Houses are losing their exquisite ancient charm .. I've always been wondering what people think about doing it?

sdtfyhijok.jpeg

drtfgyhijo.jpeg

srdtfyhijok.jpeg

rdtfygujokp.jpeg

Yesterday I passed near the Lviv Conservatory, which was also painted graffiti (but some of it was washed away). Tell me why people do it?

Andie.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was chosen to promote the undervalued authors of our Ukrainian-Belarusian community.
Вітаю! Ваш пост був обраний для просування недооцінених авторів нашого Українсько-Білоруського спільноти.

Дякую вам! Я не очікувала такої підтримки..

Я сама рада возможности помочь нашим ребятам)).

Я думаю, что с таким отношением к историческим памятникам и просто чистому и аккуратному городу нас не примут нигде в мире... И это печально(((

Я з вами цілком погоджуюся. Я щодня бачу це "непорозуміння" на старовинних будинках Львова. Можливо, когось влаштовує таке видовище, але я категорично з цим не згідна!

Я думаю, многие возмущены, просто люди равнодушны к чужим проблемам и просто проходят мимо((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52