Untold story

in #life6 years ago

6ba7c97c-ee5c-4c71-b0c4-b4affe457909.jpeg


ibrahim

"One fine day my stepfather took me near a jungle offering me a packet of potato chips when my mother was working as a maid at someone's home. I wish I would have known that those chips were worth more than my life!
Soon after we reached the jungle, he tied me with a rope. "Papa, why did u tie me?", I asked out of fear. Without any answer he started to batter my hands with a brick. As I started to scream in severe pain he shoved a towel in my mouth so that I couldn't make any sound. Right after that he chopped off one of my hands. Afterwards, he removed the towel. I begged him not to cut my other hand as I wanted to eat with my own hand. He didn't listen. He chopped that hand, too.
Not only that; he hit on my head, back and legs to kill me. Afterwards, he put me in a sack and threw me into a pond. Perhaps God was kind enough to save me from being murdered that day. A generous passer-by found me beside that pond and took me to Dhaka Medical College hospital.
That's the story of my life. Now I stay at the airport railway station and study in a Madrasha."


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51