What should I do today?

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20180104_022104.jpg

Hi, I'm a 19 year old college student bored as hell at my mom's house for the winter break. I've done hardly anything this past month. Go on Reddit, play Skyrim, eat. That's about it. Haven't gone outside the house much and am looking for something better to do with my time. So tonight I'm going to post this on Steemit and I want you to tell me what to do tomorrow. I'll pick a comment and do it. Then at the end of each day I'll write about my experience and you can tell me what to do the next day. And repeat... for as long as I can.

So... what should I do today?

Sort:  

Go to the mall and start up conversations with 5 different girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50