You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ STEEMIT PAID ME? I Just Started 7 Days Ago... Absolutely Amazing. I'm Ready To Make It Happen With All You STACKERS and STEEMIANS! 🤑❤️

in #life7 years ago

@stackin , Off to a great start bro! It all gets a little bit more real that first time you 'Redeem' those rewards, am I right? :)

Sort:  

meep

Absolutely bro my first pay day more than nice

All I see is $$$ haha

I know what you mean dude! Once you know this is all for real, you go harder at it! I added you in twitter too man. I like pushing out posts there to get extra eyes on them.

Thats the truth, the future of social media is changing with STEEM!

Changing in a big way and changing for the better. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34