Sort:  

It was strange, but I kept looking around like I was expecting someone to show up tonight. I realized they were already there. The comfortable calming feeling I felt before all my NDEs and the mirror connection I kept feeling. It's source and it's whats protecting and guiding us to all of these things. I don't need to question why or what I was shown, because I got what I needed to know from the message. Tonight I was looking around thinking she might show up, and you know what, I could see her in everyone and it hit me that the twin connection that I used to only feel to one person, I feel to everyone. We are all one and everything is always as it should be.

"We are all one and everything is always as it should be."

This is literally as real as it gets, buckle up bro, the ride has begun. Check out my reply to @philsquared's comment on this post if you haven't already.

It's interesting, because now that I'm aware that I would live for someone, I can't let myself die for them either. I can't go back into that "forever waiting" for them to figure shit out phase. I just have to keep living and have faith that the seeds were planted to help her grow into higher consciousness. Just like she was used to raise my consciousness, I have to believe that the things I said, the letters I wrote, and all of the shit that I said that didn't even make sense to me at the time. It all adds up to the ability for her to choose to live too. Maybe that is how I helped her. It doesn't have to make sense to me. Just shut up and trust it and don't hold myself back for anyone that isn't living authentically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63