You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What

in #life7 years ago

Who gives a shit about feeling comfortable. Feeling unfitted is inspiring.
Anyway, I don't know why but after I read this it came to my mind a video of Jim Carry turned into an not understood genius rambling around his awakening.
You should have a small talk with him.

Sort:  

I didn't really write this for me. I wrote it for the thousands of people who didn't look. Yes, that actually makes sense to me.

Jim Carry doesn't answer his emails.

Maybe If i say Jim Carry a few more times, he'll just show up?

Jim Carry! Jim Carry! Jim Carry!

Not working.

Oh! That's why. Jim Carrey has an 'e'. Fuck it, I'll try again later.

Do you know that at first I wrote Jim Carrey, then I looked at it and I thought "oh no, it must be without e!"?
But I was too lazy to double-check.
I am sure there is also some Jim Carry somewhere in this world.

Let's look up the other Jim Carry and ask HIM to come to Steemit. I want to know that Jim Carry now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65