You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I Just Buy a Lemon From a Used Car Dealer !?!

in #life6 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear that this happened to you! What did you decide to do? Did you decide to return the car???

Anyways, if you are into traveling, fitness or self-development feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise have a fantastic evening. HUGS 💛

Sort:  

Thanks @sandrastarud! I purchased the vehicle as-is and didn't purchase the contract cancellation option so it will be a tremendous effort to return it. So right now I'm stuck with it. Hopefully it's just a $200 fix and not a serious transmission issue. I know a good local mechanic so I'm hopeful.... otherwise I'd probably end up writing a blog post about how some auto mechanic ripped me off .... will check out your blog!

Oh, feel bad for you! Hopefully everything will be okay. I wish you all the luck! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82