You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird careers: my life as a shoemaker

in #life7 years ago

That is a great article and interesting journey, thank you.It makes sense because you have a creative eye with your other post.
I know what its like working at flea markets, i was making tereriums and selling them as well as art pieces on drift wood with living plants. i will post an example later today.
Any how the novelty wore off.
Funny about the foot comment you posted a picture with your foot in thong the other day and i said to my wife i dident know your foot had a twin half way around the world in South Africa. Funny i always stir her about her feet. Dont worry there is plenty for her to stir me about.
great article and photo's thanks.

Sort:  

Show us your wares! Sometimes I think Steemit is a giant flea market too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31