You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for meeting you in my life 感恩生命中有你

in #life6 years ago

This is a beautiful poem with touching expressions.
I have to apologize for my votes counting for nothing, i have only just learned and realized how steam power works thanks to my wife. I am sure as i learn i will make more mistakes.

Family is really important and our children are precious jewels that watch us carefully and rely on us to guide them through their journeys. Our parents have done the same for us and have played a pivotal role in who we are today.
Friends keep us grounded and provide comfort during tribulations, and help us to remember how to laugh and find joy. They can also bother us and this helps us with tolerance.
Our wife's and husbands, they provide ballance in our lives, stability, guidance and love.
Thank you for sharing this creative poem full of feelings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your sincere comments.your encouragement wil make me go forward. thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48