Are Crypto's a precursor to Gold and Silver?

in #life7 years ago

Is it possible Crypto currencies are a precursor to what Gold and Silver will do in the near future?
With all the signs it sure seems plausible. As a long time Silver buff, I have been through good times as well as bad with Silver. I made about $35 an ounce back in 2010 and I have been through the brutal suppression of Silver for the last 6 years. I have followed the markets, Velocity of currencies, Bonds, Jobs, ok you get the point.
Never in my life have I seen so many reasons to own Gold and Silver. I don't do the Crypto's except for this new Steemit thing. But I recognize the great importance it plays in the grand battle of Money and Freedom. I see big changes in the freeist currency on the planet taking the lead in price correction of the Dollar.
As I see it,
Sanction Citizen
crypto-key.jpg

Sort:  

"the grand battle of Money and Freedom" - yep

The fundamentals under attack, is a hit below the belt. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44