bad day

in #life7 years ago

Today is the worst day of my life - My son has failed in the high school exams - unfortunately he has a flexible mindset - but he has other interests that are not useful - He has done damage on every side - I hope he can overcome the ordeal of neglect and negligence next year to write a new post congratulate myself and congratulate you - I apologize for this sad post-May God help us.img_1391171941_558.jpg

Sort:  

Have you tried understanding him to why he made such a life defining decision? Depending on what it is, give him support so that he might succeed and be happy in his life. And forcing opinions upon each other without true understanding leads to divide.

I will try to help him next time

@wanderingsage.
This money that you earn by votes, should be paid to @sanaaelosily.
It is she who posted the suffering and needs help.
You can transfer your profit to it.

Yes there needs to be a balance of giving and receiving. Also everyone has their struggles they need to deal with too.

This is so sad. I'm so sorry momma. In time I'm sure he will realize how destructive his actions can be. You're a good mom, and "this too shall pass"
Wishing you happiness and a positive outcome.
❤️❤️

I hope that. I love him so much.

Sorry to hear about that. Who know the future maybe this son will get you the most comfort.

May God help him. thanks @emble

Have confidence in the laws of the universe and ask them to help your child rectify.
I appreciate you, as a mother and with very beautiful works.
It hurts the soul to see it suffer.
Follow my advice when posting and you will see better income on your payments here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02